Welcome to our support center

How can we help you?

Which are the Mumbai Metro stations enabled for auto recharge?

The following Mumbai Metro stations are enabled for auto recharge:

  • Versova
  • D.N.Nagar
  • Azad Nagar
  • Andheri
  • Western Express Highway
  • Chakala
  • Airport Road
  • Marol Naka
  • Saki Naka
  • Subhash Nagar
  • Asalpha Road
  • Ghatkopar